PUBG Season 17 : PayBack All Skins (Survivor Pass 2022)

PUBG



#PUBG_STREAM​ #PUBG​ – #Season​ 17 #Survivor​ #Pass​
#Update​ 17.2 – #Now​ #on​ #the​ #Test​ #Server​
Update 17.2 – Now on the Test Server
استعراض السيزون 17 ببجي ستيم
#استعراض​ #السيزون​ 17 #ببجي​ #ستيم​

To be updated with the Live Server update
PC
May 11, specific time to be updated.
Console
PDT: May 18, 9 PM – May 19, 4 AM
CEST: May 19, 6 AM – 1 PM
KST: May 19, 1 PM – 8 PM

.like subscribe comment. Thank you